Members

District

MemberTerm
Battlefield Vacant

                   

Berkeley Shawn Hockaday
4537 Hockaday Hill Ln.
Spotsylvania, VA 22551
540-903-7662
Shockda@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Exp. 01/08/2020

              
Chancellor John Winkler
11011 Cloverdale St.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-785-9316
Johncwinkler@verizon.net

Exp. 09/24/2020                               
Courtland David Ross
P.O. Box 99
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
571-594-0814
David.ross@spotsylvania.va.us

Richard Thompson

11904 Burgess Ln.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-786-8051

Exp. 01/21/2020

 


Exp. 12/31/2019

Lee Hill Vacant
                       



Livingston Vacant

                       
Salem Vacant

 
At LargeHamza Atif
5122 Redbud Rd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-394-0064
Hatif@email.wm.edu
     
Exp. 04/09/2020 
School RepresentativeLisa Phelps
8020 River Stone Dr.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-693-5964
Lisap2011@verizon.net
                                
 Exp. 01/07/2020
 Planning Commission RepresentativeGregg A. Newhouse
8403 Broadmore Ln.
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
540-424-5144
Grenewpc@gmail.com

 Exp. 12/31/2019
 Board Representative
Timothy McLaughlin- (primary) Chancellor
P.O. Box 99
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
540-850-9092
MclaughlinTJ@spotsylvania.va.us

Exp. 12/31/2019
 Board Representative
Gary Skinner (primary) - Lee Hill
P. O. Box 99
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
540-891-6610
Gskinner@spotsylvania.va.us

Exp. 01/07/2020

 Board Representative
Greg Benton (primary) - Livingston
P.O. Box 99
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
|540-903-5261
Gbenton@spotsylvania.va.us
Exp. 12/31/2019

 Board RepresentativeChris Yakabouski (alternate)- Courtland
P.O. Box 99
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
540-424-1440
Cyakabouski@spotsylvania.va.us

Exp. 01/07/2020
 Board RepresentativePaul Trampe (alternate)- Salem
P.O. Box 99
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
540-850-9073
Ptrampe@spotsylvania.va.us

Exp.  12/31/2019